Continuing Education Courses for Licensees-COMING SOON
WE WILL BE OFFERING THIS COURSE IN THE FUTURE. CONTACT US AND WE’LL NOTIFY YOU WHEN THEY BECOME AVAILABLE.
These courses are approved by the Real Estate Commission of the State of New Jersey to fulfill the 12-credit hour class requirement to fulfill the Continuing Education Units. Real estate salespersons, broker-salespersons and brokers are required to complete 12 hours of CE per license term in order to renew their license for the next license term. Licenses are renewed every 2 years on the odd year. For example, in 2023, all licenses had to be renewed and every licensee had to complete 12 credit hours. The next cycle will occur in 2025.
You must be a licensed Broker of Record, Broker/Salesperson, or a Salesperson.
What Will I Learn?
- Some topics covered are:
- Ethics, Fair Housing and New Jersey Law Against Discrimination